Latest topics
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:54 am
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Free Realms Player Event: Patty's Day Belch Off!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Free Realms Player Event: Patty's Day Belch Off!

Post  Destiny Moonshade on Wed Mar 17, 2010 5:53 am

Happy St. Patrick's Day! To celebrate, Insider SevKenek, the mind behind previous player events featured on FRI like Phantom Maze and Crab Scurry, is holding a new event later today: The Patty's Day Belch Off!


With Saint Patrick's Day upon us, a leprechaun has appeared in Wugachug.
Join me "Sev Kenek" and this mysterious fellow for a - Belch Off -
* When: March 17th 3 pm PST (6 pm EST, 5 pm CST)
* Where: At the Sasparilla factory doors by Brewmaster Wugawump
* Server: One


We will group up and prepare to burp all together and make a giant green cloud of gas to fill the air with holiday spirit ;]

To join in the belching you must have one of the following:

The "Sweet Water Sasparilla" is a quest reward for completing the Wugachug questline and the "Chugawug brew" is a virtual reward from the tcg.
Important - If you need to gather your sasparilla before the event talk to "Boranug" by the Wugachug gate to start the questline.Can find quest line on ZAM.


Celebrate with us in the festive town of Wugachug!
avatar
Destiny Moonshade
Leader
Leader

Posts : 270
Join date : 2010-01-18
Location : Pennsylvania, United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum