Latest topics
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:54 am
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Join The SOE Staff For Halloween Hocus Pocus On Ustream Friday!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Join The SOE Staff For Halloween Hocus Pocus On Ustream Friday!

Post  Destiny Moonshade on Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:08 pm


SOE is holding their Halloween party in their offices again, and they're letting the internet join in on the fun!

Hang out with the Sony Online Entertainment community team, including those from Free Realms, along with other staff as they carve pumpkins, show off their costumes, and more! Who knows what surprises may come up!

The event begins at 2:00 PM PDT on Friday October 29th! (That's 3:00 PM MDT, 4:00 PM CDT, 5:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM GMT and 10:00 PM CET. If your local timezone isn't listed, try converting the time.)

Click here to go to the official SOE Ustream page to watch
avatar
Destiny Moonshade
Leader
Leader

Posts : 270
Join date : 2010-01-18
Location : Pennsylvania, United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum